profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Studying public administration on Mendel's secondary school in Czech Republic.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hello,
my name is Kate and I am from Czech Republic. I would like to find job like an au-pair, housekeeper or carer for the next 2-3 months. Now I live in London. I can start work ASAP. This work is an opportunity for me because I love kids and I like working with them. I have no problem with every housework too. I also would love to meet some new people, to know new country and gain new experiences. I am responsible, reliable and optimistic person. My english knowledge is advanced and I also have studied a spanish for 2 years. I have a lot of experiences with working with kids and I will send you recommendations from family where I was working if you want. I try to connect children in sport, prove them that learning is really important and teach them new things. I don't have any problem with cooking and baking, I'm really good at it and I like it. I would like to get a job in nice and friendly family, which speaks english or spanish.
Best wishes

Childcare experience : Looking after 3 years old boy last summer. Looking after 2 years old boy and 14 months old girl for two weeks.

Cooking and baking, reading, studying, sport..

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : porter
Occupation of father : chemist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing