profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduated at high school "Liceo Classico Pietro Verri", Lodi, in 2009; graduated at Bicocca University in Economics in 2012 (the course was a course about Marketing, Corporate Communication and Global Markets); at the moment, following a Master Course in International Business and Economics at University of Pavia (the Master Course is held in English).
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : summer 2007 and summer 2007: worked as helper in child caring and entertaining at the nursery school (kids from 3 to 5) "P. Boselli".

relaxing with a good book (lately I find out I love Palahniuk's books) or with an Ipod and loud music (I'm a huge fan of Red Hot Chili Peppers, but I like to listen all kind of music, to explore and discover); Fit Box; history and literature of ancient Latins and ancient Greeks

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Bank employee
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing