profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Karmela finished Master degree at University of Jan Amos Komensky at 6/13 and helped with care of her siblings when they were children.(Now I (Karmela) continue with the care of them:-) Lucie is now 15 years old and Jan 12 years old). Jakub finished The Technical College focuses on Heavy-Current Electrical Engineering at 7/11
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Karmela
Professional Experience

2009 - 2013
- Television of Kralupy
- Job: editor and moderator

2010 - 2012
- Elementary school in Hostín u Vojkovic
- Job: teacher of English language for first degree

2009
- New Build of National Museum
- Job: guide

Jakub
Professional Experience

2011 - Present
- Elmep s. r. o.
- Job: mechanic of measurement and control

2007 - 2011
- Servis Brychta
- Job: servis of air conditioner

2003 - 2007
- Interiors of Luboš Libich
- Job: adjustment of interiors, houses, schools, offices, etc.


Childcare experience : Karmela
Summer 2009
- Job: counselor at summer camp – playing games, singing, caring for children etc.

Summer 2009 - 2011
- Job: instructor of aerobic at summer camp – exercise, playing games, singing, caring for children etc.

2007 - 2008
- House for children and youth
- Job: children´s instructor of aerobic

2008 - 2009
- Fitness centrum of Petra Kadlecová
- Job: children´s instructor of aerobic

Jakub
2012 - 2013
- Job: chief of children fishing club

2007 - 2012
- Job: football coach


2009 - 2012
- Fitness centrum Fit For You
- Job: children´s instructor of aerobic

Karmela: I am kind and regardful of all. I’m also friendly, sports, society, handy, energetic, voluble and purposeful. I like variety of sports (aerobic, Zumba, football, volleyball, bicycling, badminton, skiing, in-line etc. - I am even aerobic and Zumba instructor and I love dance, I also used to work for a couple years as children´s instructor of aerobic,)I like reading (I prefer thriller books mostly from Agatha Christie), music (pop, rock, latin) movies, handworks (threading of beads, home decoration etc.). I like going to the theatre.
Jakub:I am kind, caring, diligent, responsible, tireless, friendly, sports, handy. I like variety of sports too (football, bicycling,fishing, floorball, skiing, badminton, in-line etc.).. I like gardening.
We like almost all animal.We love travelling and visiting new places/countries.We are also interested in British culture and nature.We also like meeting with interesting people. We also enjoying time spent with kids.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing