profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Poland
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

1.Technik technologii żywności (2009-2013)
2.Kurs pierwszej pomocy(2010)
3.Prawo jazdy
4.Język angielski na poziomie b1
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 1.seasonal work during summer holidays in a shop with amber jewellery. I have also worked a babysitter during weekends throughout studying at college

Childcare experience : I have a lot of relatives with young children and often I looked after them. I am also a godmother to a two year old girl with whom I spent a lot of time.  I have experience in looking after children which includes feeding, changing nappies, playing, reading, going for walks etc.

I like dancing, balet, keeping fit, reading, watching films, listening to music, learning about different cultures, i have a passion for the English language which i would like to firther develop.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : hospitality
Occupation of father : construction
Katolicyzm
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing