profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Just ended my last year of colladge in nursing.(R.G.N.)
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : **********Dear family I would like to start working A.S.A.P. **********In the last 3 years ,I have done babysitting, au paring and looking after the elderly full time  I've also been doing all types of housecleaning part time in Ireland for one year, and in the last 2 years in England, with flexible hours, (moping, dusting, hovering, washing, ironing, window washing, any types of cleaning inside the house, also done pet sitting, walking, pet clean up, general gardening, etc. ) I am a very organised person, responsible, trustful, and I like keeping things in order, Checkable References available.
Childcare experience : • Helped to promote the mental, social and educational development of children • Took children to school and park and bring them back • Read stories to the children • Cleaned the children’s room • Cooked nutritious meals, snacks and refreshments for the children and family • Took and bring children to the library, swimming and shopping • Organized children’s toys • Organized healthy games for the children and played with them • Emotionally supported children during the period of illness • Performed light housekeeping tasks such as dusting, moping and vacuuming • Washed and ironed the family clothes • Helped the children complete their homework and assignments • Took appointment from doctor when require.

**i am looking for a family to start A.S.A.P. **************** Dear family ! Thank you for your time! I am looking forward to start working, i am a very responsable and organised person.Best Regards .M.
About me
Dear Family, ive been studying nursing in the last 3 years,ive been also trained in the hospital to the pediatrics department , where we were looking after only babys and children under 16, Over 3 years of work experience as an Au Pair and Nanny • Take pleasure in working with people .and helping them • Neat appearance, organized and dependable • Love to deal with domestic pets • Have a smiling, tolerant and flexible personality • Able to work efficiently in nights and hectic days • Non drinker and non-smoker A lively, gracious and well-mannered person with a friendly approach and a past performance of providing a quality childcare service to families in UK

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : SPANISH, ITALIAN, ROMANIAN,

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
No washing
No housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Officer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing