profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
british
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : n/a
Currently in UK

currently at university studying music
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've Au paired 4 times before
Childcare experience : if you like to know full details of experience we can chat over phone.

I am a fun and active 22 year old , who has 3 younger siblings. 2 of them are boys so love sports like cricket, football and swimming. I also love playing with girls toys :D I like for your kids to see me as a fun older sister as I will actually get stuck in with playing :D I am Dbs checked and have references and loads of experience au pairing. I also am a dedicated member of my church and help out with kids church. I'm a confident cook and I'm looking for a family who are straight forward talking and who will help me feel like part of team as well as your family. I'm very easy going, understanding and mature for my age. I do not drink and enjoy early nights. I'm very clean and tidy and clean to a very high standard with common sense. I just started a gap year with my church called the i care academy which is a UK school project that give empowering presentations on topic like identity, relationships and cyberbullying in a modern and professional way. My course is Tuesday to Friday 9.30 -5pm this means I'm happy to take your kids to school but won't be able to pick them up everyday Thursdays and Fridays will change on a regular basis so will be able to pick them up on those days but my Wednesday is not movable. This will suit a family who needs more babysitting in the evenings than school runs.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Music teacher
Occupation of father : Parish clerk
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing