profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
45 years old
Single
spain
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Passport
Not currently in UK

I've a degree in humanities, and I'm trying to get the First Certificate.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked mainly as secretary receptionist and also I've been working as private teacher for adults and children.
Childcare experience : I've experience taking care of children, I'm very patience, and I was also an au pair for two years in Spain when I was studying at the university.

I'm a person with a lot of cultural interests. Going to museums, listening to music (britpop, indie...) reading, learning new languages... I finished my degree in Humanities long time ago, but I'm very curious yet and a very active person. I'm also very mature and serious and in spite of not having my own children, all my life I've been taking care of them. I'm a very good cooker too and I'm very sociable. I love England, I've been there twice, and it was a very good experience for me. This experience and mi love for children it's the reason why I want to work as an au pair. I'm very very responsible and you can always trust on me. Thank you for interesting on my profile. I can send you my CV and I have references.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Retired
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing