profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Passport
Not currently in UK

I study high school.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had praktice in the primary school. I teach small children. I like care a babies and oldest children.
Childcare experience : none

. I live with my parents and my younger sister in Odry. I’m 18 years old and I study pedagogical lyceum. I love to swim, ride a bike, work with computer. I do a lot of work at home. I sometimes help my mu mum and I take care of my pets, but most of all, I love kids! I work with them everywhere I can. I have a large practice in primary school, school club and I sometimes take care of some children from my friends or family. We regulary organize afternoon for children with different kinds of games and competitons in our school. I’m reliable, out-going, adaptable, friendly and easy-going. I’d like to do Au Pair, because I want to learn english more and I want to discover new things. I think that this experience will be priceless. I can’t wait to see you and I hope we will meet in Summer.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : English and German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : My mum wokrs in the hostital. She is a nurse.
Occupation of father : My father is business man.
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing