profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : visa
Currently in UK

I graduated from a private high school sport and business with exams.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : I have a lot experience with each children age:)
In my country I took care for David as an aupair almost one year, He's now 9 year old. (there I made everything what is typicle for aupair-I preparing breakfest, lunch or sometimes dinner him and snack to school and after I carring him to school, afternoon I pick up him form Ice hockey training. go out- park, swimming, bicykling, skate or we love trips,  we went to the cinema, restaurant) (when the weather is ugly- we played house game, handicrafts, reading, movies, dancing or cooking:)
Also I took care for children my friends-(Kata-10 years old pretty girl, Julia- 4 years old cute girl, Josepf and Martin- 2-3 years old cute boys:)
And I took care, sometimes I take care even now for my 2 cousins.
Since their birth:) And now they are 11 years old very nice boys.

My name is Lucie(Lucy) Sedláková and I'm 22 years old miss:) I come from the Czech Republic, near city from the Prag, named Pilsen. But now I'm in the United Kingdom, I live here with my friend:)
I worked as an aupair in my country almost one year:).But I would like to get know another family, who would help me to prove my English and who I would get new experiences.
I'm a loving, caring and funny girl with a warm hearth. I'm always optimistic, friendly, ready for all new adventures and experience.My biggest hobbies are traveling, snowboarding, trips, children, cinema, good food and good restaurant, nature, nature games,reading books, singing,meeting new people,things and cultures:)I like cooking and tidying.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : slovakai, russion, germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London or bigger cities

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : leader of school cantines
Occupation of father : cabinetmaker
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing