profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : im an european citizen
Not currently in UK

I am a graduate in business and tourism at the university.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : I have worked taking care of children before.
Last summer I take care of Patricia and Carlos during three months. She is 9 years old and Carlos is 6 years old.I didn�t have a fixed schedule. Patricia and Carlo�s mother worked one week in the mornings, some evenings and other night. When she worked in the mornings I used to wake up Patricia and Carlos, give them  breakfast and take them to school. Then I  pick them up from school and we ate togueter. I helped them  to do homeworks.
When children�s mother worked in the afternoons I used to helped them with homework and when we  finished, we played. Patricia loved to sing and dance.
Carlos likes sports.We used to go  to the park. We had a lot of fun.
When Children's mother worked nights, we had dinner together and I slept in their house.I really had fun taking them. I love them.

Two years ago I take care of Carolina during two years. She was 3 ye

I enjoy spending time with children, they make me smile every day. I also like sports very much.I practise aerobics, yoga, swimming�
At the weekeeng I usually go out with my friends and  take care of  my cousins. Andrea is 8 years old. She is very smart and funny. Nacho is 6 years old. He loves to play hide and seek. I love them.We are a big family.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : police
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing