profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : Already a UK citizen
Currently in UK

BA (Hons) Drama Degree 2:1
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have had many opportunities to work in a field of environments from bar assistance to acting for a touring musical company. I have also worked at two summer camps for children in education and sporting activities.
Childcare experience : I have previous worked as  group leader for two summer camps in which I was in sole charge of a group of children from all nationalities. I was there first contact of support and welfare. I was in charge of their activities throughout the day and any excursions we went on. I also helped them with their English if they required it. If you require any other information contact me on bf87yy@student.sunderland.ac.uk

Drama, Dance, Horse Riding, Baking, Sport, Music

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Manager
Occupation of father : Firefighter
Christian
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing