profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : B 1-2
Not currently in UK

High school and I have taken and passed an exam to enter college
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in a clothing store (Adolfo Dominguez).
Childcare experience : I have a little brother who is about 2 and a half and a sister who is 5, and I'm used to taking care of them.Apart from that, I sometimes work as a nanny.

Dear Host Family, I'm an almost 18 year old (born in 1995) girl from Barcelona, Spain, and I'm looking for a job as an Au pair in the UK. I'm used to work with kids and I find this job very grateful. I would like to say about me that I'm a very patient and responsible person. I'm very cheerful, easy going and I love being around kids. I myself have one little brother who is about 2 and a half, and a little sister who is 5, and I'm continuously looking after them, so I can say that in many ways I'm used to work as a regular nanny. Besides I've worked as a babysitter before and I'm willing to work as an Au pair plus if necessary.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Musician (working as a professor at the university at the moment)
Occupation of father : Architect
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing