profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Actually I am studying laws at University.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear host family, My name is Natalia, I am 18 years old and I live in Valencia with my family. My mother's name is Carmen and she works nursing assitant in a nursing home, and my father's name is Tomas and he works as director in a cleaning company. I have got two young brother name are Alvaro and Daniel. They are 9 years old. We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it. My mother has one sister and three brothers, and my father has four sisters and two brothers, so I have many uncles, aunts and little cousins. I love children so I have been always taking care of my brothers when my parents were at work and also my little cousins ​​in summer, preparing their food, helping them with summer homework, playing and doing crafts together or going to the pool. I have been always surrounded children! My family and my friends say that I'm a very motherly, responsible and loving person, furthermore, I love kids, so this year I deci
Childcare experience : none

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Cork

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing