profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Grammar School
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : My experience with children started with my friend´s children - Eva (4) and Zoemi (2). They are nice and playful girls. I really enjoyed spending my time with children, organizing games and other outdoor activities for them such as go to the park, play on the garden, play hide and seek and etc... I have been in England for 3 last summers - in London, Luton and Milton Keynes where I worked as Au Pair. In summer 2012, I cared of two boys (3 and 7 years old - Kunmi and Akinola). It was my first experience abroad and I love it. So I decided to do it again. In 2013, there were 3 children - 5 years old boy - Lewis and 2 years old twins - Zara and Georgia (girls). It was busy summer because girls were very playful and active but It was no problem for me. In last summer, it was Luton. I spent my summer holidays with twins - Chloe and Zoe. I have experience from Czech Republic as well, I took care of 7 years old boy from September 2014 - January 2015.
Childcare experience : I have some experience and I want to get more experience with looking
after children and with english too. I think children are world´s future because of it i love spend with them.

As for my hobbies, I like sports, such as cycling, roller-skating,running,going to the cinema,playing on piano, reading books, music etc. I love travelling, visiting new countries and meeting new people.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Yeah, I hate snakes :)
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing