profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Studying Economics at University
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Actually I'm studying Economics at University (I will finish the career this december, when I will have my last exam.
Childcare experience : I’ve been taking care of children as a soccer coach for 4 years and I think it’s time to do it abroad I’m used to do it. It’s easier to get on with children than with adults, you teach
them at the same time you’re learning, and that’s my goal. They’re innocent and loving.


The last years I took care of my little cousin (Andrés who’s 10 years old. He plays in the team that I couch and I’ve been looking after him since he was 1 year old), my two little nieces and my little nephew (Alberto, 4 years old. I used to babysit him from three months until he was 3 years old). I’ve also done it at home, I have a younger sister and we really love each other.

Listening to music, care kids, cinema, play football

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, Catalan, Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Dentist
Occupation of father : State Official
Atheism
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing