profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Katka - high schools graduation (Bussines academy), bachelors degree from University of South Bohemia - teaching in kindergarten
Michal - high school graduation (shool of agriculture)
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear family,
our names are Katka and Michal. We are both 22 years old. We live together  in village Kamenný Újezd near town ÄŒeské BudÄ›jovice. It ´s beautiful landscape in Czech republic.
We live in a house with garden. Downstairs live great-aunt and we live upstairs.
Katka – My parents live in the same village as we and we are still in contact and visit to each other. My mother is 45 years old and she works as secretary in meteorology institut. My father is 49 years and he works as project manager in telecommunications company.  I have got sister Martina, she is 15 years old, she is diabetic, so I have many experiences with her  diease. She is funny girl and I love her, I try to help her if I can. Important part of our family are our pets. We have two cats – Blecha and Jerry. And one dog (golden retriever) – Ketty. If I live with my parents I take daily care about them. Now we go awalk  with Michal and Ketty and play
Childcare experience : none

Hello,we are a couple and we find a job. I´m Katka (find aupair job) 22 years, I study university - teach in kindergarten so I like children and I have experiencis with them. I like sports - squash, skiing, cycling, il-line skating... My English is satisfactory.
My boyfriend Michal 22 (housekeeper) - now he work as salesman, he love sports - fotball, ice-hockey, cycling, squash... His English is basic. We both have a driving licence.We would like to be together.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing