profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Maturita exam
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I haven't... School, later Aupair
Childcare experience : Aupair ( children 4,8/6,10), cousins...

My name is Andrea, I am twenty-years-old girl from Czech Republic. I graduated at High School of Hotel and Tourism. Where I passed English-exam. I learn English already nine-years. I learned also Germany-4 years. I have driving license since 5/2012 and I thing that I haven’t Problem with driving. My hobbies are going to walk, sport, travelling, listening a music, photography, watching movies... My strengths are that I am responsible, reliable, flexible, willing, hardworking and friendly. I have already experiences with children, I was twice as Aupair, first family (4,8)-bad experience with parents. Second family (6,10).

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : care about grandpa
Occupation of father : self-employed
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing