profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High School. Currently studying a Degree.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as an Au Pair + in 2012 and I babysitted my neighbours' children sometimes. I've also worked as an English tutor for younger children.
Childcare experience : I've worked as an Au Pair + in 2012 for a family living in London. I took care of a 13 yeard old girl and a 10 yeard old boy. I also did housework, cooking and some errands.

My name is Vinyet, I'm 22 and I'm studying Journalism. I live in a small city close to Barcelona and I'm studying in Tarragona. I'm gonna be leaving to Germany in October to study abroad for 5 months. I love travelling, learning new languages and learning more about other cultures. I'm generally an active and fun person. I like doing tourism, going to the movies and listening to music (I play the piano). I'm also a very thoughtful and organized person and I like planning things ahead of time. I speak Catalan, Spanish and English. I also speak a little French and I'm learning German.

Availability

Will come the 04/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has medical issues : Chronic Migraine
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Architect
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing