profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Academy of business
Has driver licence since 2 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : waitress, Au pair in UK, Nanny, I have a massage course, first aid course and instruktor fitness course
Childcare experience : change them nappy, feed them, play with them, bath, bedtime,

Hi Everyone, My name is Andrea. My friends call me Andy =). I was born in Czech republic in a village called Horní Čermná. Its lovely village near to Orlické Mountains. In winter the mountains are filled with visitors who come here for skiing. The nature is very nice and beautiful. I have got one brother names Patrik. He is studiing Technical hight school. He is 17 years old. My mum is Alena and my dad is Bronislav (this one is typical czech name for man) =). My mum working like postmaster and my father is self-employed. He have a restaurant and he doing smetal production. The most important part of our family is a dog. His name is Aron. He is black labrador and everybody loves him. We have got two cats too. Both of them are black. The first one is "mica" and second one is "Ferdinand". Thats it. Lets say (write) somethink about myself. I am 21 years old. I am studing Business academy. I have got Massage course, first aid course and instructor fitness course. I like sport volleyball and basketball. I love traveling and I decided to be Au-pair because i love childrens and traveling and I would like to improve my english. I have some experience with kids and I already have been in England. It is so pitty i cant stay longer than 6 months, because i have to attend school here in Czech rep. I would like to stay in London or somewhere close to London. =) Thanks Andy =)

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Postmaster
Occupation of father : self employed
Has no tatoo
Has piercing