profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : I'm Italian
Not currently in UK

I will have the last year of high school next year
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : From
June to September 2012 Au pair in a family in London.

From 2011 to 2013 Stage at reception in various Hotels in Italy
Hotel Ariminum, Pescara (from 05.12.2011 to 23.12.2011)
Hotel Serena Majestic, Montesilvano (from 03.12.2012 to 23.12.2012)
Hotel Ambra Palace, Pescara (from 27.03.13 to 20.04.2013)

Childcare experience : Duties:
- Taking children to school and bringing them back.
- Cooking meals, snacks and refreshments for the children.
- Organising games for the child and playing with them.
- Comforting and supporting a child when they are sick or upset.
- Tidying up the childrens room.
- Doing light household chores like dusting, vacuuming etc.
- Taking children to the library, park, swimming and shopping.
- Putting away the children’s toys after they have been played with.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Spanish, France

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Retired
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing