profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

grammar school, FCE exam
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear family, Thank you very much for viewing my profile! My name is Barbara and I am 19 years old. I come from Czech republic. I live in the city called Hradec Králové.I live here with my mum, her boyfriend and my sister Julia. We have nice big house with garden and we are planning to have a swimming pool. I am at the end of course at driving school. So I hope I will have a driving licence in a month. My family love pets, so we have a cat Teo, a parrot Sam, fishes and I would like to have a dog. My mum is also my best friend and I can rely on her in everything. We are friendly and very loving family. I am so interested in being an au-pair. I believe I meet many requirements for it. I am able to do housework, help with some preparing food and mainly to také care about children. I also want to improve my English and know new place,culture and people. I love travelling and meeting new friends. As I am a friendly person I think an au-pair is a perfect job for me. With Best Regards Barbara
Childcare experience : I am at the last grade at grammar school. I have excellent results at school. I passed an FCE three months ago! :) But my favourite subject is Maths so economic studies was the right choice for me. In my free time I am helping children with maths. I consider myself as kind,friendly, sociable and responsible. I find these features very important.My friends often tell me that I am really ambitious person. My hobbies are swimming,traveling, reading, pets, dancing, going for a walk, taking photos and playing tennis. I like spending time with children and I have gained a lot of experience with them. I have a younger sister Julia and I love her! I also tought small children dance because I danced in pairs for 10 years. Thanks to it I have learned to be patient and how to behave with children. My mum is often at work so I pick up my sister from kindergarden and we make up a lot of games at home or outside. ? Last summer I took care about a child Petr. Petr is 6 years old and we enjoyed beaut

swimming, running, walking, dancing, playing games. I have many hobbies! :)We have two cats and I like playing with them. I learn also French.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing