profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

17-19 years
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : As i said i have worked as an au pair so,talking about work,i had to put the washing machine,the drying machine,fold the clothes,tidy the children's room,hoovering,some ironing not alot,broom and scour,well,most of the housework.I had to feed the dog also and sometimes going for a walk with him,i love animals so that's not a problem.
Childcare experience : I've been working as an  au pair for 3 months in France,I had to play with the children,sometimes make the meals,going to the park with them,swimmingpool,help them with the homework,go with them to do their activities afterschool,wake them up and get them in bed,preparing breakfast,and things like that,so i have experience with that i just have to make myself to the routine of the family.

My hobbies are playing sports,going to the swimmingpool,playing videogames,read mangas,the new technologies and have some fun with my friends.

I'm homosexual, i have boyfriend since 1 year and 2 month, we decided go to england as au pair because we wannt improve our english and have the experience to meet nice family who be confotable, have fun and enjoy the experience.I hope it doesn't matter my sexual condition,i just want to have a nice experience and to learn new things.I'm funny and easy-going,i love to laugh and to make people near me feel comfortable and confident,I love animals,i have one dog and i'll be very happy if you have a pet.I promise i'll do my best if you give me the opportunity i'll show you that i'm what you're looking forward to.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing