profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Roman
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

“College Economics Administrativs'' Iasi Romania - Diploma Technician in Economics Activities  2013
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : •Part time nanny/babysitter(Romania) during High School 2010-2013
This was a part time position in wich I worked for a few families in my free time and also during my School  Holidays.I looked after children from 0 to 10 years old.
Duties included  taking chidren to school and bringing them back,helping them with homework,organising  games  and playing with them,tidying up their rooms,reading stories ,taking children to the library,park,swimming and shopping.
•Au- pair/babysitter (Italy) during the Summer Holiday 2010-2011
This was a temporary  sole charge position in wich I cared for a 4 year old boy(Kevin) and a 2 year old girl (Bridget).Duties included picking up Jonathan from Nursery,arranging play dates for them,teaching them arts and crafts,taking trips to the park,preparing meals and doing light housework(washing,ironing)
•Houskeeper/ Cleaner  2011-2012
During the time I did cleanning for my neighbours and for my host family's friends.
INTERESTS/HOBBIES
Passionate about caring for children.

Childcare experience : none

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 1 years or less
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse
Occupation of father : constructor
Christian
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing