profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Australian/British
Living in Australia
Has visa
Visa : I have a UK passport
Currently in UK

VCE year 12 Australia
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked for a veterinary clinic assisting with some operations, cleaning, feeding animals and as a  general farm  hand. I have done some casual  waitressing jobs and office work for my local hospital's fund raising department. I have helped on my families farm since I was a child and am used to long days and being on my feet all day.
Childcare experience : I am the eldest of three children. I had a lot of experience looking after my siblings on our farm in Australia as I was  quite a bit older than them. I have also looked after my parents friends children for weekends as well as other casual baby sitting jobs. I am happy to send references.

Travel, meeting people, photography, reading and music. I love the theatre, being outdoors and kids.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Hospital Event mangerment
Occupation of father : Vet
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has piercing