profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
romana
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I've finished university studies this summer.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : none

My name is Madalina (24) and, together with my boyfriend, John (31), we would like to get an au pair job in Great Britain. We've finished our university studies this summer. We would like to get a job where we can live together, not only because we love each other, but we make a good team as well.
I'd gladly help the mom with the household duties: vacuuming or cleaning whatever because I kinda like these tasks. My boyfriend can do these things as well, but he could take care of the garden, or animals if you have.
We both love children. I have a niece and since she was born, I always took care of her. Me and my bf like to play with children, watch cartoons with them and reading fairy tales to them as well. Flexibility and the ability of temporizing with any kinds of situation are among our good qualities.
In addition, we adore animals. it would be really great if we could find a family with lots of pets. Taking care of little animals is one of
my hobbies a

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing