profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Degree in translation and interpreting
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : Dear Family: Our names are Jesús and Laura. We are 22 and 23 years old. We have been together as a couple for 4 years. Laura has a degree in translation and interpreting and Jesús is in his last year of university studying a Degree in Maths. Laura is from Madrid, the capital of Spain, and Jesús is from Seville, in the south. We both have a sister each, aged 14 and 16. We would like to live the experience of being an au pair couple because we love children, we have experience taking care of them moreover we both have small sistersand we think that is a good opportunity for us, and, moreover, we can also improve our english this way. We have several hobbies in common: cinema, reading, sports etc. We are both very responsible, sociable and patient persons. We hope to find a family with who we can share this wonderfull experience, have a nice relationship, enjoy ourselves all together. We don't care abour the ages of the children, we use to get on well with them no matter what. We don

reading, traveling, cinema, music, going out, animals.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Fireman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing