profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : passport
Not currently in UK

Secondary school of electrical engieneering and 3 year at the university
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I had a few part time jobs druing studies.

If you are interested in, I am ready to change more information with you. I'm looking for sports-oriented friendly people who will take me as a part of family for 6-24 month.
I am looking forward to hearing from you ;)
Childcare experience : Since childhood I played tennis and tennis is my major experience with the children. I run my own tennis lessons for children (6-12) in our club last 3 years. With youngest we play lot of funny games to improve their skills and make their team stronger. I always try to pay attention to children good manners (sometimes it's very dificult :) ). We also hold several summer camps.
My next significant experience is in taking care of 2 children, Adam and Bara. They are the children of the friends family from our village and sometimes I feel like their half au-pair. :) I usually play with them board games, computer games, ride a bike or just having fun in the woods. From time to time, they ask me for babysitting.
If you wish, I am able to give you a references from that family or from the tennis club.

I am 22 years old sporty person, looking for family till next summer. I am easygoing,friendly and responsible. I am able to do all housework, simple cooking and some gardening. Important to me is become part of your family.

Availability

Will come the 25/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : working at office
Occupation of father : IT specialist
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing