profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
39 years old
Single
España
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

-Humanistic Bachelor and Qi Gong instructor.
Has driver licence since
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2012-2013 DIAGONAL GEST - Financial Solicitors Administrative Managing Records in default with computer support WORKFLOW GAM program, processing and sale of real estate acquired social rented processing for bank La Caixa. 2006-2011 CATALAN INSTITUTE OF WOMEN - Catalan Government Technical administrative Corporate Registry (SARC@T) documentation, assistance and information telephone and in the office addressed to women at risk of social exclusion 2006 IES-SEP SCHOOL WORK - Catalan Government Administrative Atc.al public, registration, processing of records, books of schooling, low,  high, transfers, targeted at different branches of high school, intermediate and advanced. 2005 PLANAS CLINIC - Clinic of plastic and aesthetic surgery Receptionist Atc.al public, reception of calls, schedule of visits and doctors' surgical interventions. 2004 Pizza Expres Waitress Bar Waitress 2003-2004 HOTEL PUERTO DE LAS NIEVES (Agaete-Las Palmas) Maid Room housekeeping. 2002-2003 CAPRABO - Supermarket Cashier / Cash charge Cashier and control of arching of all tills of workplace. 2001-2002 COCOVIDEO Shop assistant Shop assistant, materials distribution to other stores, storefronts changes 1999-2001 PRUL,S.A. (Promoter / Construction) Administrative practices Telephone support, customer service, advertising control, tasks of agency in notaries and finance, of properties contracts, accounting. 1998-1999 CASA MURCIA (Bar-Restaurant menu and event (Regional association) Lounge and bar waitress
Childcare experience : Mi primer trabajo fue como instructor de tiempo y actividades gratis para niños de edades comprendidas entre 3 y 15 años de edad. Durante tres meses de trabajo de verano en un campamento de vacaciones. Puedo proporcionar fotografías donde se puede ver la autenticidad del trabajo que describo. Éramos responsables de supervisar las comidas, horas antes de dormir, actividades y estudios. Esta empresa se ​​llama ALBA pero al igual que muchos otros de hace años cerrada por la crisis actual. También tengo experiencia trabajando como niñera para una familia durante cinco años. Tengo referencias. Es posible ponerse en contacto con mi familia anterior

Interests:Travelling, Different Cultures, Reading, Music and Photography, Chinese medicine and Chi Kung. Sports: Tai Chi, Beach Volley, swimming

Availability

Will come the 08/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Spanish, Catalan and Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : quiropractor
Occupation of father : bank manager
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing