profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : passport/ID card
Not currently in UK

second year student at university
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear family, my name is Otto , I am 20 years old and I live in the Czech Republic. I am a student of Financial management at the Faculty of Information Technology and Management in a beautiful town Hradec Kralove. I like studying both languages and accountings and other economic disciplines.

I like doing all kinds of sport but what I really enjoy is dancing..Š
I am rather talkative, smiley, friendly.. I like roller-skating, swimming, playing volley-ball and I love animals. I do not have any animal at home now but I spent all my childhood being with dogs, cats, kids, goats and many other animals that have stayed in my memory. After my parents had divorced, I started living with my mother in a flat on a love-hate hill that I love because of its breath-taking view from my window .... PLEASE FOLLOW READING ABOUT ME ON THIS WEBSITE http://1drv.ms/1ejkzSu thank you :)
Childcare experience : http://1drv.ms/1ejkzSu

skating, swimming, learning, dancing

Availability

Will come the 15/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : spanish, german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : driver
Occupation of father : retired
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing