profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

I have driving licence
Guide exam
Horses licence
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear family,
My name is Dominika (18) and I come from the Czech republic. I study
tourism and recreology but next week I will have graduation. I would
like to continue to college but it depends on admissions. I enjoy
working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order
to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal
for me.
I have some experience with children. I was animator on Hotel Horal
– something like nanny for hotels child. I have little brother and
cousin, so I am use to look after them and play with them all the
time. I also used to work as a programme leader at children summer-
horse camps - I prepared games as well as some educational activities
for them, I looked after when they was with horses and etc.
I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I friendly,
responsible and I am very flexible.I think that I’ve got a good
sense of humour.
I like an
Childcare experience : none

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Snakes cause I have a phobia
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing