profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

I have took my master degree in 2012, my domain of study was intercultural communication. In 2010 I have took my diploma paper and I studied languages and literature, both english and romanian.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked for Bosch Communication Center as a public relations assistant. My activity was based on incoming calls, working with a data base, and offering technical support to clients. I have also worked for an year as a front desk in a ***Hotel placed in Timisoara and in 2006 I have worked as a sales assistant in a shop, until I have started University. During my studies I have worked as a babysitter for two families.
Childcare experience : During my University studies I have worked for two families. The first family was living in the same building with me and I took care of their two daughters till they moved out. It was a part time activity. And the second family was one of my university colleagues and I was helping her with her 2 years boy 4-5 hours a day. I also come from a big family having lots of kids around: 3 nephews and 4 nieces. For the moment I work as an aupair in UK, Datchet and I take care of three kids: one is 1 year and 6 months-a boy and two girls: 10 and 8 years old. My family will go back home in Turkey in July, even if I am happy with them I want to remain in UK. I am looking to find another family for July 2014.

Dear family, I am working at the moment as an aupair for a Turkish family and I have to say that I am very happy with them. Unfortunatelly, my family will go back in Turkey in July and I am looking for another family to join by that time. At the moment I take care of three kids: one little baby: one year and 6 months and two girls: 8 and 10 years old. I enjoy spending time with kids and I try to do my best all the time. If my aupair profile sounds good to you I'll be waiting for your answer to my post! I can provide reference and I am available for a face to face interview. Pleace call me only after 21 o'clock or better in the weekends. Thank you!

Availability

Will come the 05/05/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : locksmith
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing