profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
30 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

High school - field of study - animator of free time

Constantine the Philosopher University in Nitra - field of study - ethnology and ethnomusicology
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I like working around the house on fresh air. It is inevitable part of my life, because I live in house. I also help my cousin Jana. She builds her own house. I can say that I am not afraid of manual labor but I don´t like working with electricity. I take care about garden of my grandmother for several years (I take care about lawn, ornamental plants, fruit trees, vineyard, etc.).
Childcare experience : I worked in Turkey for two months like an animator of free time after High School. I took care about children from five to twelve years. Work with them was very fun for me. My High School was focused on organization of free time for children and adults.

I like walking in nature or in historical towns.  I like admire architecture. I like dogs and music. I like acting in amateur theater it is one of my favourite activities. Between my favourite activities include playing on musical instrument (accordion, viola, cymbalo). I would like improve in English, it is important for my future and mainly for my future job. I would like to work with my girlfriend Katarína Rabatinová as an aupair couple.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I have a phobia of snakes:)
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
undenominational
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing