profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : .
Not currently in UK

Further Education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Im 28 years old, i have been working as a relations public for more than 4 years in Spain organising lots of differents types of events.
Childcare experience : Just tell you that I think I have some experience, just because I have grown up in a huge family with lots of little cousins, that I have had to look after them many times. Furthermore, i have been like a mum of my little brother in order to help my mother who was always really busy working outside. I can´t forget to tell I have taught some of my little neighbours, helping them with homework and playing lots of different games in the afternoons. Finally, i must say that i have been as aupair in Usk, a little village in Wales, all of the summer, looking after two children, there were 1 and 5 years old and a i have had to drive, but now my work there has finished. I would like to stay more time in United Kingdom to continue practising English, for me a school year would be the best!! So of course, i have recommendation from this family, who is glad to talk with you in anytime.

I am an active person, extrovert, really sportive, patient, hardworking, careful and orderly. I love cooking and prepere lots of differents types of meals In my free time, I usually go out with my friends or often work as a waitress in weddings or other events, but fortunately, those last months, its true that i havent had too much free time, i have been up to my ears of work!! That is why I realise that English it is really necesary, its compulsory!! if you want to advance in your career and more in my case, you need to speak fluently more than one lenguage. I can´t forget the sports, I practise lots of them but I am not really good in anyone!! There are a lot of reasons, but the first one it´s because I want to improve my English and I think it is a good way to do it, because I can practise it working in a nice family and by the way earning some money. It can also grow up a really good and unforgetable relationship. I believe it is an excellent job for someone who loves children. So,that´s all, I hope you know me better now.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Catalan

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Caregiver in nursing home.
Occupation of father : Train driver
Has tatoo
Has no piercing