profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

I finished the Central School of Arts,
specialization exhibitions
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : My working experience from my 15 years doing various brigades, I worked in a children's club, I did telephone operator, hostess, bartender, clerk at the booth with jewelry.
Childcare experience : My experience with children from 6 years helping to care for my younger brother, now not so much because it is independent. Since 15-16 years I worked in a children's club, where I watch over children and organized a birthday party and I started out to babysit known my mother. I babysit different age children. For more information on the experience with children, from September 2009 until June 2011 I was 2 to 3 times a month for 4-5 hours patrolled Davídek Suttel, aged 1-3 years, wrapping him, preparing submissions milk, costume changes, played with him, tucking. From 2011 to 2013 I patrolled 2 nephews girlfriend my dad, Pete and Thaddeus aged 3 and 4 years, at family gatherings, I played with them, preparing them food and read them. I also patrolled 12 years' Lucy, I used to take her to school, doing with her tasks, preparing her own meals and various activities. Between 2011-2013 I still patrolled 2 years´ Peter and Sebastian and 6 years´ Justynka, children known my mothe

drawing, painting, playing the guitar, ice skating, listening music, dancing, going for walks, traveling.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 1 years or less

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : financial Accounting
Occupation of father : financial Advisor
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing