profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Law with Criminology and Criminal Justice
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : June-September 2011 Restaurant SL BUHE, Romania, Baia-Mare  Served customers and helped to create a convivial atmosphere;  Took and served food others, providing information to customers and helping them with their selection.  Cashed up tills at the end of each evening. 2009-2010 Sales Asistant – Magazinul tau pe plac, Romania, Baia Mare  Worked Saturdays and school holidays;  Provided excellent customer service and dealt with enquiries and orders;  Administered deliveries and dealt with suppliers.
Childcare experience : AU PAIR     -    May 2010 – November 2012
Helping to promote the social and educational development of group of three children within a busy household. Providing breakfast for them and looking after their needs from their return from school in the afternoon right up to bed time. Performing childcare responsibilities according to the family's rules.


I am a person on whom you can rely on, who loves his work with children and who performs his work. I consider myself creative, respectfull, well educated, reliable and sporty- so indoor activities as outdoors are very important according to that with great dedication, commitment and ambition. I feel confident and secure on working with children and I want to provide them individual attention.Children's safety and their well-being comes first! I am an active and creative person, always motivated and committed, helpful, cordially and patient. Furthermore I am an open-minded person with a strong ability to recognize other person's feelings. Best wishes and looking forward to hear from you soon.

Availability

Will come the 10/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Ingineer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing