profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : ID
Currently in UK

2008 - 2012 Secondary school for informatics nad financial services, Pilsen, Czech Republic


Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have wide experience in looking after children, because my aunt have children and I often help them with taking care of children.
I was working as au-pair in Leicester for 6 months (helping to familly with 11 years old girl, plus light cleaning of house etc) I would like to work as au- pair again.  I love to play with children, but also help them with the tasks of the school.
I can do many things at home such as cooking, washing dishes, ironing, clearing, food shopping and laundry.


Childcare experience : I have been au pair for 2 years, I looked after fildren around 7 to 12 years old.

My name is Hana. I'm from Czech Republic and I'm 21. I am cheerful, energetic, full of common sense, independent, responsible, honest, intelligent, organised, tidy and friendly person. I like swimming, snowboarding, riding a bike, dancing, playing badminton, reading books and listening to the music.

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : clerk
Occupation of father : engineer
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing