profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

West Bohemia University Bc.

Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I dare to say I ve got quite lot of experience with kids. First I spent one year in Langley where I worked for an English family who had 3 children (2 boys aged 9, 11 and a little princess 5 years) they were just amazing kids and I had the best time an Au pair could imagine to have with a host family. Thats why I decided to carry on being Au pair but I was keen on going to another country to learn another culture and language. And that time I went to Spain, Catalunya where I worked for a Spanish family who also had 3 kids, 3 boys aged 4, 5, 7years. They were really energetic boys and I had to keep them busy all day, othervise there would have been scream and fights among them every day:-) We used to spend our time outdoors, they loved cycling, playing footbal, basketball or just some games little kids love to play.. We were also close to the beach, so in summer months we spent our days on the beach. They were just little boys how they should be. and more,I can email u
Childcare experience : I took care after kids ( each family had 3 children), did some light housework, drove them to school, picked them up and drove them to their activities, some cooking as well. Apart of that I often babysit children of my friends and I really enjoy that. (I have experience with children of age 3months-14years)

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish,English,German,,Czech,French,Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
none
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing