profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I just finished art baccalaureate and Youth Activity Monitor (in spanish "Monitor de actividades juveniles", I worked, for example, in summer camps)
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : none
Childcare experience : I am sociable with people.  I enjoy working and spending time with children. I recently passed a course on after school club activities and I was in practice and learn about school summer camps (Monitor youth activities, I don't know how say in English).  I think kids have fun with me and I do with them.

Hi, I’m Antonio but my nickname is Tato, I’m from Alcázar de San Juan (Spain)and I’m 19 years old.

I like to draw, hang out with my friends, eat, play video games, watch TV series and above all the cinema. Some of my hobbies (apart from drawing) is video editing, if I have an idea that I like and that can be done, I recorded. As I like the cinema, I have favorite directors, including Sam Mendes, Robert Zemeckis, Alejandro Amenábar, Martin Scorsese, David Lynch, etc.

I listen to a lot of different rock music and OST of films; my favorite bands are The Beatles, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, The Sonics, Wolfmother, WoodKid, Pink Floyd, Queen, The Who, etc.

I would like to go abroad as an au pair to learn and improve my English, have experiences or stories from around the world, and have more things to put on my curriculum. One of the things I think is that the more I have good memories of the places and people that I know (and I am sure that I will miss),

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years 4 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing