profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
40 years old
Single
czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I do not need VISA, I am from EU
Currently in UK

Technician High School In Czech Republic, English course in Chester college
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear family

I am an aupair - nanny - house keeper from Czech Republic. I would like to work on same position for another year because I like to play with children, teach them and ejoy fun with them. My english is fluent but I would like to continue improving myself.

I worked for two years with disabled children (Down Sydrome, mute children, autistic) in Czech Republic -
- aged 6 - 24 years (girls and boys). In UK I have been three years and has got experience with children aged 4 - 14 (girls and boys). I also worked as an elderly carer as well.

I am responsible, trustworthy, easy going and good communicator.

I can cook, do some house works, gardening, wash up and I do ironing.
I like to do sports with childern and help with basic school subjects
(reading etc.). I like animals specially cats, rabbits and other.
I am excellent driver with no car accidents in 13 years.
Childcare experience : I have got the First Aid Course, The Nanny course and the CRB check.

In UK I have
driven in Chester, Liverpool, Manchester and London cities on motorways as well
without any car accidents. My driving licence is clean.

Because I'm from EU I don't need a VISA for residence in UK.

I like gymming. In free time I listen to music and watch films.

I am a non smoker, my health is excellent.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate contating me.

I'm looking forward to hear from you soon.

Yours faithfully,

Pavel

music, films, gym, potographs, walks

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Russian, French, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Technician
Occupation of father : Runs his own business
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing