profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
hungarian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU
Currently in UK

uni student: I am studying Spanish at the Uni of Sheff., so I prefer a Spanish speaker family as I would like to practise the language but it's not essential:)
Has driver licence since
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2009: au pair in Sheffield, 2010: carer of an elderly lady; childminder;
Childcare experience : au pair /au pair+ since 2009

I am looking for a lovely family, mainly Spanish speakers to be able to learn the language as I am studying Spanish and Latin Am. Studies at the Uni. My course is flexible, but I'm willing to finish it asap. I'm planning on staying in the UK for 2 yrs doing my course, therefore a family living around the campus would be ideal, but not essential. I love kids and they love me too, to get on well with them should be no problem;) I prefer a flexible position with lots of freetime as I love travelling to see the world (either happy to travel with the family), and learning Spanish in Spanish speaker countries. I like listening to music, dancing, hiking, cooking, instruments, languages.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing