profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has visa
Visa : European
Not currently in UK

university studies, business law
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i had worked as aupair in romania for 3 years.
Childcare experience : i worked with children between 6 month -7 years

Hello! I will tell you a short story about me. I have looked before after boys and girls between 6 month to 7-8 years.Last 1 and half year I was my cousin babysitter when needed.Most important thing for me is to communicate well with children and familly .And have a good interaction . If everything is ok, I can start as soon as you need me. I has worked as babysitter. I studied business law. I'm a very open minded and well educated person so in my job I would like to know when I wrong to can fix it.I'm very calm person and joyfully so I don't like to work with very angry people stressed or aggressive. Because second step is to earn some money I would like to do as much as you need (childcare housekeeping. ironing,also I can cook Mediterranean food or I can learn easy to cook any kind of food, and healthy food) I'm here for your children! :)

Availability

Will come the 20/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : ret
Occupation of father : ret
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing