profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
33 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : UE member
Currently in UK

Bachelor Degree Librarian and Information Science

Kindergarten Assistant Course
Music Elementary Level
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2012-Present Librarian “Cañada Blanch” Spanish School ( London )

    Animation activities to reading
    Shelved and organised library materials
    Dealt with reservations/requests
    Processed daily mail
    Ordered new books


2008-2012 Nanny ( Part/ Full time ) ( Murcia )

    Care for a girl ,including providing home schooling.
    Create and carry out daily schedules that meet the physical and emotional needs of the girl
    Meet with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the following week's plans, as well as any disciplinary problems.
    Record any problems that occur during the week and report situations that need to be addressed by the parents.
    Prepare and serve dinner.

Childcare experience : Sporadic works as a teacher particular and nanny in specific periods with several families

My Hobbies are cooking, crafts, travelling, dancing, listening to music, read, films, theatre.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 1 years or less
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
No housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Pensioner
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing