profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

first aid, ski instructor and many exams from university, university-branch biomedical engeneering, I played on flute for 9 years
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I looked after about two boys(5 and 7 years old)- Czech Republic, boy from his 3 to 9 years old (in Czech Republic as well), girls 8&9, twins guys 6(in UK), girl-2 and guy 3 years old (in Spain) and current caring about three guys- 2.5, 4.5 and 7 years old (in Sweden)
Childcare experience : I played games,swam,made an adventure, built forest houses, played football, cooked them, supervised their homeworks, danced, read a fairy-tales I was main hair-dresser and many others experiences :D

sport,travelling,children, education, books, animals, fitness, cooking and bakeing, nature

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german, russian, spanish, portugese, swedish, slovak

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : antibiotic, chocolate
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : clinical research associatte
Occupation of father : disability pensioners
Has tatoo
Has no piercing