profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Italy
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduate SSLMIT university (bologna)
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : My mother spent 20 years working in a kindergarten, and throughout my
life I could always play with the children,participate in games, sing with them, running, painting, listening to music. When I was 16 thanks to an exchange I was able to
Sevilla go six months. I hosted a family that lived a child 13 months and throughout my stay, besides studying and go to school, I was always with him. I took a lot of care and
since that moment grew my love for them.
For this reason I would like to share this wonderful experience with you
Childcare experience : none

travel, reading, music, walking my dogs, i love soo much animals, sports, swimming

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : Spanish, French, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has medical issues : i'm allergic to dust
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher Kindergarten
Occupation of father : Building contractor
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing