profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Currently in UK

International Baccalaureate in Social Sciences
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working as a nanny, taking care of three adorable children, and of my 6 friendly pets: 2 dogs, and 4 cats.
Childcare experience : I've taken care of my nephews, and my niece, aged 12, 3, and 5 years. We were playing different games, going to the park while their parents were at work. I was also helping him with homeworks. I also have experience with babies, such as preparing the meals, feeding, and changing. I believe that children's safety is the most important when their parents are not home. Being a warm person, kind with great patience, and supervise them with attention. Have fun and feel good, like they live with an older sister. Also teach them good things, a new language(s) and being creative. I'd be glad to make part of your family and your children see me as a big sister. :)

I'm a warm, friendly, calm, and trusthworthy person who is respectful, caring, polite and affectionate with everyone and very tidy. I passed the International Baccalaureate in Social Sciences. I love: nature, gymnastics, travelling, walking, cycling, staying and taking care of children, birds and animals. I'm passionate about: drawing, painting, editing photos, and everything about art. I always try to keep my promises, and I also like those people who keep their promises. I like listening to relaxing music, Christian, classical music, and I would love learning to play piano. :) I also love: reading, studying psychology, languages, graphic design, playing chess and tennis. Working as an au pair/nanny-housekeeper would be great to improve or to learn a new language, work experience, learn new ways of life, making new friends and have an intercultural exchange, visit new, different places, and expand my outlook view. I'd also like to study nursing or physiotherapy, or graphic designer, and working in the UK.

Availability

Will come the 30/04/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has medical issues : I have a sensibility/allergy such as I can not tolerate very sweet smells/perfumes.
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Building site manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing