profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
36 years old
Single
Hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Printing technician High School In Hungary
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am 33 years old experienced au-pair from Hungary.
From 2011 All Saints Pastoral Centre in London Colney. I have already gained experience in child care.
In 2014 I was a British family au pair. Most recently, I worked for a South of England Hotel. There was cleaning, breakfast is prepared, served, I shopped, I have care animals.
I am a quiet, peaceful, orderly and positive-minded person. I am happy to children, but elderly or disabled people as well.
Please write if you want to apply for a versatile male au-pair.
Childcare experience : Because I'm from EU I don't need a VISA for residence in UK.

In free time listen
to music and watch films.

I am a non smoker, my health is excellent.

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate contating me.

I'm looking forward to hear from you soon.

Yours faithfully,

Attila

music, film, running, cycling, hiking & traveling

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : German, Hungarian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Mechanic
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing