profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
36 years old
Single
spanish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : work visa
Currently in UK

Social Work Degree
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : After being au pair during one year in central London taking care of two children and 2 dogs I like to continue working with children, well as nanny or well as au pair again.
Childcare experience : during the las year i have been taking care of two children ( 20 months and 11 years). I take the boy to school and pick him, I cook, I help with the housekeeping, doing the grocery, I bath the girl and i put her in bed, i take them to the park or some activities,I arrange play dates for the boy and help him with his homework.

I am a very hard working girl how loves spending her time with children and dogs, very trustful, flexible and easy going. My actual host family could give you references about me. I hardly ever go out at night, I prefer enjoying the days and traveling when it is possible. After one year working as au pair I am seeking for a new job as nanny or au pair because the experience has been great. As I am living in London we can meet personally if you like and we can see if our interests match. If I find the right family I would like to work with them for a long term. thanks for for time and don't hesitate contact to me.

Availability

Will come the 01/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Miner
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing