profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Primary school teacher and primary school teacher of English
Cambridge First certificate in English
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I spent a year in England working as an Au pair, looking after two lovely children (3and 5 years old).
I also worked in a Montessori preschool for six months, I used to teach some Spanish and help the teachers.
Another teaching experience abroad was in Nottingham, when I did my teaching degree, I was in foundation stage and I could learn a lot about teaching English.
I currently work at a primary school in Avila, Spain, teaching English to children from 2 to 12 years old. I'm introducing the Jolly Phonics method to learn English at foundation stage and it's being a success, and the  children love it!

Childcare experience : Au pair during a year for a British-Irish family in England.
Nanny  in Spain for several summers.

I love music, I play the clarinet since I was 10. I also like reading, doing sports and traveling. I like learning English and I want to improve it, that's why I want to spend my summer holidays in the UK.
I like my job very much because  I love children,I always wanted to be a teacher and I feel very lucky to can have this job, I  enjoy every day at school.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Farmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing