profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

studying at high school ( Hotel Academy of Ludovit Winter)
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Previous two summers I worked as waitress in hotel.
Childcare experience : I have had some experience of looking after one small boy called Peter and occasionally his little sister Kristina. Peters´ English was really bad and there was nobody to help him so his mum asked me. I was really glad to help him and it was quite challenge. I used to prepare some interesting activities and games to make the lessons little bit funny way. We had great time together and I was so happy when his mum said that his results at school were much better.
In my family I have been surrounded with many younger kids. I am the oldest one and it is pleasure for me when I can look after them.

painting, reading books, jogging, foreign languages, photographing, playing the flute

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Catholic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing