profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Dear Family
Thank you for visiting my profile¨!¨! I'm Pamela, 26, this summer I'm focusing on my studies in College, but I'd love to be an Au Pair again, even if for a short time¨!¨!
I love meeting new people, getting to know other cultures and places. I like outdoor activities, travelling, reading, I like spending time with toddlers, little babies (reading stories, going out for the first walks, I love their curiosity discovering the world for the first time). I absolutely adore every kind of animals infact I'd like to find a family where I could look after their pets. I'm good at teaching the basis of obedience to dogs (as I do at home when I work as a pet sitter). I'm very mature and responsible, so you can fully trust me. I have to admit I am not a great cook, of course I can make pasta or simple foods without destroying your house, but.... don't expect from me delicious Italian cuisine¨!¨!¨!¨! :)
Childcare experience : I previousely worked as au pair in Ireland from a single mum, looking after her adorable little daughter aged 8 months. I spent there more than 1 year while studying in an Irish College to improve my English.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Anywhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing